top of page

Come Join Me... In Bed

Updated: Jan 30, 2022

Don't be shy. After all, there is always room for one more.


Let's face it, a bed is not really well suited for one person especially if it is a queen size bed and better yet if it is a female. I mean just imagine having this fully tatted guy, all naked, cuddling close to each other with my body heat warming you up in this cold winter. My hands run along your body, first caressing those breast and then letting it run towards your honey pot letting it slips inside you as I feel you starting to squirm and your moans slowly filling the room before we began to spoon against each other with my member slowly brush alongside you. Suddenly, you start to convulse with your first initial orgasm take control all over your body. You later said that you simply can't take it anymore, I have what you want, what you desired and you beg to finally give it to you which I'm happy to oblige to your request.


Then all of a sudden, we found ourselves moaning loudly which echoes across the room with me deeply embedded inside you wrapped tightly, not wanting to let go as our bodies moving in perfect sync, both of our eyes closed and our bodies closely intertwine with each other until later. Our movement suddenly stops as I moan and right after you moan in relief filling you inside with my warmth and our breathings get heavy before we cuddle for the night, kissing each other.


So that what happens when you join me in bed. To bad all is just an imagination though as I bet we both wish it could happen someday. 😉

CREDITS

Pose: -Extra- Naughty Girl by -Extra- Poses.

Tattoo: Vegas :. Tattoo Applier The Siren's Song by .:Vegas:..

Backdrop: MINIMAL - White Apartment by MINIMAL.

Bedroom: Di'Cor Ahana Bedroom Set by Di'Cor.


DISCLAIMER

The pose mentioned above was provided by -Extra- Poses as part of the current blogging agreement with the following store. -Extra- Poses did approve and accepted but they didn't preview this post. All opinions expressed are my own and don't necessarily reflect the views and/or opinions of -Extra- Poses. All other related items listed above were paid at the model's expense and do not constitute ANY product placements and/or sponsorship and they all were neither involved nor informed about this post.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page