top of page

Daydreaming

Updated: May 31, 2022

Men do often wonder to themselves, how and why do some of my classmates (including my best friend as seen from the photo below) are attractive, inviting, and at times even lewd? Or maybe I daydream about these things, things that are much naughtier than I thought?


Though the question about why my best friend is attractive and inviting did hold as I decided to treat her to some coffee in studying for our final exams for the semester which she gratefully accept and even bring a pack of cookies to which I'm unsure if her way of sending a subliminal message or she just meant it innocently as she knows we both will be hungry during long hours of study.


We both began studying pretty hard with our eyes super focused on both our books and sheets of paper laying across the table until my eyes suddenly left to focus on her, looking at me through her glasses in a coy manner with a small strand of hair wraps around her finger. From her cute pigtails to her eyes through her glasses that hypnotizing whenever he manages to catch her gaze and finally her white shirt that barely supports her pair of bosom with a single button while at the same time showing off her extensive cleavage right in front of me while playing with her hair.


From immediate inspection, I could tell that she not wearing any brassiere underneath is both a downer and a blessing. Downer because I won't be able to see what kind of bra she does wear or buy from but a blessing because by noticing her hand is slowly rested on her lone button that holding it together, it's only a matter of time till I saw it bare.

"I think your coffee needs some more milk, right?" she asked seductively as she manage to free the only lone button that holding her breast together before she was about to reveal it to me "Right?" "Right?" "Hello?" she asked repeatedly started to get confused until I saw her wake me up out of nowhere. "Oh yeah, sorry?" "Are you okay? you zoned out for a second?" "Yeah, I'm okay. Just fell asleep as I didn't sleep well last night." we both laugh it off before she responds "Okay, just make sure to sleep early this time. Okay?" before we both resuming studying not realizing that I was daydreaming about her all along. Whether she'll find out is left to be seen but for now... I think I'll rather enjoy dreaming about how her breast looks either bare or while wearing a bra. 😉


CREDITS

Pose: -Extra- Deeper by -Extra- Poses.


DISCLAIMER

The pose mentioned above was provided by -Extra- Poses as part of the current blogging agreement with the following store. -Extra- Poses did approve and accepted but they didn't preview this post. All opinions expressed are my own and don't necessarily reflect the views and/or opinions of -Extra- Poses. All other related items listed above were paid at the model's expense and do not constitute ANY product placements and/or sponsorship and they all were neither involved nor informed about this post.

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page