top of page

I Knew I Love You...

Updated: Nov 19, 2021

"Maybe it's intuition

But some things you just don't question

Like in your eyes, I see my future in an instant

And there it goes, I think I've found my best friend..."

I Knew I Love You - Savage Garden


CREDITS

Pose: .:LAVAROCK POSES:.m/f Couples Bento Pose-70 by Lavarock Poses .

Jesse's Swim trunks: INVICTUS SWIM TRUNKS (available exclusively MOM) by INVICTUS.

Tattoo: Vegas :. Tattoo Applier The Siren's Song by .:Vegas:..

Picture is taken at Poison Queen Studios.


DISCLAIMER

The pose mentioned above was provided by Lavarock Poses as part of the current blogging agreement with the following store. Lavarock Poses did approve and accepted but they didn't preview this post. All opinions expressed are my own and don't necessarily reflect the views and/or opinions of Lavarock Poses. All other related items listed above were paid at the model's expense and do not constitute ANY product placements and/or sponsorship and they all were neither involved nor informed about this post.

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page