top of page

Into Her Arms

Don't we all have this exact feeling? That after a long day at work you just want to sit down, relax, play some video games, and maybe listen to some music to relax and unwind?


While that might be all well and good, I believe the best way to relax after a long day at work is to have a lady, especially if that lady is a special someone like your wife, your girlfriend, your best friend or even your female colleague; lay right into her arms for her to massage and cuddle into you thus making you relax.


In this case, I have Angel who's both my beautiful and loving girlfriend already sitting down on the couch waiting on me wearing a black satin dress with her bodice barely allowing her nipples to just slip slightly and her legs spread apart draped with her dress to hide the question as to whether she's wearing panties or not before motioning me to come to her which I happily obliged. After I sit down on the floor, she started the process of making me feel relaxed by first resting my head on her chest, using her huge pair of tits as pillows to provide support.

Then she slide her left hand right along my chin to gently caress and scratch my beard while running her right hand at my chest, rubbing it slowly and causing me to purr right into her arms before she looks down at me whispering "Care for me to make you more relax, babe?"

CREDITS


Pose: .:LAVAROCK POSES:.m/f Couples Bento Pose-69 by Laverock Poses.

Clothing: L&B - Mens - Suit Jacket - Blazer Set by Lapointe Bastchild.

Picture is taken at Poison Queen Studios.


DISCLAIMER

The pose mentioned above was provided by Lavarock Poses as part of the current blogging agreement with the following store. Lavarock Poses did approve and accepted but they didn't preview this post. All opinions expressed are my own and don't necessarily reflect the views and/or opinions of Lavarock Poses. All other related items listed above were paid at the model's expense and do not constitute ANY product placements and/or sponsorship and they all were neither involved nor informed about this post.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page