top of page

Right-Hand Man

It's both a busy and good day at the studio where my beautiful girlfriend, Angel is the owner which automatically makes me her right-hand man (or to put it more formally, her trusted assistant).


I'm going to go on a whim and risk angering her that being her right-hand man... suck. I mean my role is basically to assist her in whatever she needed and 99% of the time it usually involved me doing some heavy lifting of various furniture, setting up that furniture, providing feedback, acted as a middleman between the visitors of the studio and her and look, the list goes on and to be honest none of it is interesting however what is interesting is what happens the following day where she got a new delivery for the studio.


On what some would describe as a regular day at the studio, she called me about a brand new piece of furniture that arrived as part of an effort to renovate and remove old and outdated furniture it has a lot of but what caught my attention and made me genuinely excited is that it from N4RS, one of the most recognizable brands in sex furniture.


"Oh hey baby, I just got this new furniture today. Can you set it up?" she asked before replying "Sure, babe. Anything you want." with a smile and a hint of eagerness as I opened the box and began setting it all up. It's soon revealed to be the new Minelli Bed Version 2 which is an upgrade from the classic version that had been released a while back and my eagerness then turns to excitement as I'm excited to try it out however that soon faded quickly as I realized that it's for the visitors of the studio and my job is only to set it all up.


"Alright babe, it's all finished. Set up and ready to go." She then walks to inspect the work and is satisfied replying "Looks good, thank you babe!" before she gives me a soft kiss on the lips. "Okay babe, if you don't need me for anything I'll take my leave." and started heading to the door before being stopped by her, and her entire demeanor suddenly changed. "Babe... I also want to test out the bed as well. Can you please stay and help me? Oh and get naked as well." she said in a rather seductive tone while feeling her licking all over my face getting me excited to which the only way to respond to her is to nod as I strip myself out of all my clothing and join her laying on her side in bed.


She look back at me and wiggle her butt in a teasing but hypnotizing manner as she invited me "Push it in deep inside and fuck me babe" while saying the last bit in a soft and sultry tone as I do exactly what she asked, causing both of us to start moaning while I fucking her at a hard but steady pace. The position of her laying on her side turns out to make me push my cock deeper inside with minimal effort which she seems to enjoy based on her moaning and her reaching out and grabbing one of her ass cheeks for support.

Soon after, I found myself having her legs up on my shoulder and now fucking her ass causing me to shudder and moaned out even louder while she gazes up at me with her eyes full of lust and her moaning out loud at the fast, hard thrust deep inside her ass. "Ah fuck baby..." he moaned out loud as his dick started to throb to which she immediately took notice as she smiled, asking "You wanna cum in my ass", grinning to which I reply by grinning back trusting my cock a bit faster and rougher.

Her moaning get louder by the minute as he continue to thrust his cock deeper inside her tight little ass before his cock throbbed and began exploding a large amount of his hot, sticky seed deep inside her tight pucker causing her head to immediately lolled back and let go a gasp followed by a loud moaned. Her head then pulls back to her watching my cock throb as it fills her ass deep with my cum before pulling out revealing a small drop of cum drips off her pucker causing her to smile. "Mmm... thank you, baby. I think our visitors would definitely love this bed we put out" she smiles while keeping her legs up to which I respond "Oh you bet, my love". before kissing her lips hard and passionately.

CREDITS

Pose: Minelli Bed Version 2 by N4RS.


DISCLAIMER

The pose mentioned above was provided by N4RS as part of the current blogging agreement with the following store. N4RS did approve and accepted but they didn't preview this post. All opinions expressed are my own and don't necessarily reflect the views and/or opinions of N4RS. All other related items listed above were paid at the model's expense and do not constitute ANY product placements and/or sponsorship and they all were neither involved nor informed about this post.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

34+35

bottom of page