top of page

Close Shave

Updated: Jun 22, 2021

The only sound that emanating across the room was that of the water running from the room across to where he at. For a moment, he allowed himself to basically stand there in awe as he marveled her entire raw, soaked body from head to toe while her towel runs across her exquisite curves thus draining off the water that flicker under the light above. To take in every detail of the woman; from her modest butt, her alluring curves that promise to get any guys falling for it and her rather packed breast with her puffy nipples was pretty much a kind of pleasure on it own, even when she wrapped her naked body with the sheer black robe, she was basically there for the taking.


As her deep green eyes completely targets his deep hazel eyes and he could feel his own body basically reacted to her already and pretty much compelling him to step closer while us maintaining our devoted eye contact at one another. In a rather saucy manner that pretty much caught me by surprise, she basically sit down on the face basin and pulling aside part of her robe that hides the one part of her body that remains damped from the rest of her body, her wet and hot honey pot which she manage to prove by dipping her fingers inside and took it out to give her a taste, moaning, while my jaw dropped slightly and my eyes fixated at her sweet nectar before she saw me and gesture me to come closer which I urgently reply.

Standing directly in her direction, she let go a charming smile as she apply shaving cream to my face using a shaving brush before grabbing the rather sharpen razor, which I sharpen myself, and slowly started to shave off my beard feeling it fell right off. With her eyes centre on mines, she was hyper focus on shaving off my beard ensuring that she don't manage to cut my face with it before finishing it off and wipe my face first with a wet towel to wipe away the shaving cream from my freshly shaven face before wiping it with the dry towel. She reaches out to cup my chin before our head dips towards a long, passionate kiss with our eyes close as it lasted for a few minutes before we finally break the kiss and slowly pushes me down on my knees thus giving me a reward for being patience while she shaves as the room started to fill with moans until her moans suddenly get louder followed by a few short breaths as suddenly my freshly shaven face is suddenly all wet while myself licking my lips.


CREDITS

Backdrop: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - Palme d'Or by FOXCITY.

Robe: [Eternus] Honeypot Robe Black by [Eternus].

Tattoo: .: Vegas :. Tattoo Applier Eastern 55 by .:Vegas:..

Pose: :: AZENOX Pose :: Intimacy - 1 by :: AZENOX ::.

Picture is taken at Poison Queen Studios.


DISCLAIMER

The pose mentioned above was provided by ::AZENOX:: as part of the current blogging agreement with the following store. ::AZENOX:: did approved and accepted but they didn't pre-view this post. All opinions expressed are my own and doesn't necessarily reflect the views of ::AZENOX::. All other related items listed above were paid at the model and studio's expense and does not constitute ANY product placements and/or sponsorship and they all were neither involved or informed about this post.

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page