top of page

Feet everyone?

Updated: Apr 8, 2021


It might still be winter depending on what part of the world you are however back in the Caribbean where I live, it's actually the start of the dry season where the sun is shinning, the wind is blowing, the sea is calm and I'm here just chilling at the nude beach at Green Acres to which I highly recommended that you guys check it out as it's a good place in general with horses, mountains, forest and all that good stuff.


Speaking of good stuff, I've notice that I never actually posted photos of my feet before so let's change that, featuring this blue flip flops from Temper-Tantrum which you can get for L$250 however you can get the entire fatpack which came with the colours Gray, Brown, Blue, Biege and Black for only L$999 (save 20% off). Anyway, I'll see you guys very soon and hope you all doing well.


CREDITS

Flip Flop: Temper - Temper Flip The Flop Out - FatPack by Temper for Men by Tantrum.

Picture is taken at Green Arces.


DISCLAIMER

The flip flop mentioned above was provided as part of a blogger's pack by Temper for Men which is a subsidiary of the parent company, Tantum as part of the current blogging agreement with the following store. Temper for Men did approved and accepted but they didn't pre-view this post. All opinions expressed are my own and doesn't necessarily reflect the views of Temper for Men and/or it's parent company, Tantrum.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page