top of page

Reserved

Updated: Apr 8, 2021

I widely known as a "jack-of-all-trades" kind of guy. I had known for trying pretty much new things and this time I decided to get my hand in blogging by being extremely honoured to be selected as a blogger for a pose store called :: AZENOX :: poses! Now, don't be surprised if you never heard from them before but basically they're an upcoming pose store that sold great quality poses at a pretty great price like the one I'm about to showed you below.


As the title implied, this pose is a bit "reserved" and probably something that I shouldn't showed to anyone so let us keep this a little secret because I can't simply resisted the urges of showing off their pose to you guys. (Spoiler: It's probably not that reserved but let's pretended that it is for the sake of creating excitement).



I find this rather fitting that the name of the pose is called "Dominating V" and what better to showcase it by bring on my beautiful, loving girlfriend Angel showcasing exactly how dominating she can be while making it known that she could reserved me at any time of the day. Available currently on their main store for as low as 50 Lindens as part of their Manly Weekend, I'll considered this a steal considering that this is a couple pose and come with a free chair as well as a sign!


If this tickled your fancy, I'll say to go done to the main store and give it a look! You may even find some of the poses that you might either enjoy, make you squirm and shiver or even suitable for your next photography and while you at it, feel free to check out their Flickr, Instagram and Facebook to get a taste of what they have to offer and I'll see you on the next one. Take care and God bless.


CREDITS

Backdrop: And My Touch - Love Shine - The Bearded Guy by *The Bearded Guy* (Special thanks to Angel for lending me use her gacha).

Tattoo: .: Vegas :. Tattoo Applier Eastern 55 by .:Vegas:..

Boxers: NOCHE. Andre Boxer Briefs Black by NOCHE.

Pose: :: AZENOX :: Pose Dominating V by :: AZENOX ::.


DISCLAIMER

The pose mentioned above was provided by ::AZENOX:: as part of the current blogging agreement with the following store. ::AZENOX:: did approved and accepted but they didn't pre-view this post. All opinions expressed are my own and doesn't necessarily reflect the views of ::AZENOX::. All other related items listed above were paid at the model and studio's expense and does not constitute ANY product placements and/or sponsorship and they all were neither involved or informed about this post.

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page