top of page

Waiting For Her

We all knows that men tended to get ready quicker than women mostly because the options of males are pretty limited. Just get your self a shirt, pants, a pair of shoes and a cap and there you have it, a perfectly made outfit that is ready to use at any time.


Things are pretty much the same in Second Life where my folders for outfit are short... pretty short to be honest, in fact it's actually not uncommon to see me wearing the same outfit constantly which is the reason why some are saying that I desperately need to shop for more outfits but I'm trying my hardest though and with the kind people at Anthemis, it seem that my prayers as well as my concerns have been answered and they shouldn't have answered at the more opportunity time because I need to find an outfit pretty much quickly in waiting to take her to somewhere special.



Anthemis was kind enough to give me this awesome Jonathan sweatshirt which I grew fondness for, mostly because of the minimalistic style of the sweatshirt with the store's monogram in the top right corner also I love the level of details applied to the rim as well as all the miscellaneous details such as the plastic clasp, cuffs, pockets etc. Anthemis was also kind enough to give me this Lucas pants which again took this awesome minimalistic approach towards the pants as well as loving the "Tokyo" text which could be found on the front right and along the sides of the left leg written both in English and in Japanese using the Kanji script.


Both the Jonathan sweatshirt and the Lucas pants are available on sale in individual colours for 125 Lindens at the marketplace however I'll highly recommend getting a getting a fatpack of both the sweatshirt and the pants for not only 599 Lindens respectfully at the marketplace but you can get it for 20% off if you buy both at their mainstore. Again, thank you very much Anthemis for providing me with this awesome outfit and if you guys excuse me, I have a date to attend to. Take care everyone and I'll see you guys in the next one!


CREDITS

Ball Cap: Temper Leather Ball Cap Red by Temper for Men by Tantrum.

Sweatshirt: Anthemis - SweatShirt "Jonatan" - Fatpack by Anthemis.

Pants: Anthemis - Pants "Lucas" - Fatpack by Anthemis.

Backdrop: K&S - // Loft 1 backdrop. White & Black by K&S.

Pose: [DB]Poses - "return" by [DB]Poses.


DISCLAIMER

The sweatshirt and pants mentioned above was provided as part of a fatpack by Anthemis as part of the current blogging agreement with the following store. Anthemis did approved and accepted but they didn't pre-view this post. All opinions expressed are my own and doesn't necessarily reflect the views and/or opinions of Anthemis. The ball cap also mentioned above was provided as part of a fatpack by Temper for Men which is a subsidiary of the parent company, Tantum formerly as part of the previous blogging agreement with the following store. Temper for Men did not approved, accepted or pre-view this post. All other related items listed above were paid at the model's expense and does not constitute ANY product placements and/or sponsorship and they all were neither involved or informed about this blog post.


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page